Independent Again

Just a quick note that I am no longer with WARDY IT Solutions. My three years working there were fun, rewarding, and I learnt a lot. I thank Peter Ward and his team for the opportunity to work with them.

In the end I felt that I needed to have more control over what type of work I am doing, so I have left permanent employment again and am currently operating as an Independent Business Intelligence Consultant. I am looking for opportunities to assist clients improving their capabilities from Data Warehouse design all the way to end-user Analytics and everything in between.

About Craig Bryden

I am a husband, father and sometimes I masquerade as an experienced Business Intelligence practitioner and Database Developer. I focus on the Microsoft SQL Server suite of products, and in addition have experience with C# and some team leading experience. I have also presented at SQL Saturday events and user groups I currently hold multiple Microsoft certifications, MCTS - SQL Server 2005, and MCTS - SQL Server 2008 Business Intelligence Development and Maintenance, MCTS - SQL Server 2008 Database Developer, MCITP - Business Intelligence Developer 2008, and Microsoft Certified Trainer, MCSA & MCSE - Business Intelligence (2012)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Independent Again

  1. Warwick Rudd says:

    Craig Congrats on starting your own business and being an independent BI practitioner. All the best with new adventures that lie ahead for you.

Leave a Reply

